Contact us

Contact us

Royal College of Music
Prince Consort Road
London SW7 2BS
United Kingdom

Switchboard: +44 (0)20 7591 4300 

Box Office: +44 (0)20 7591 4314 (weekdays 10am - 4pm)

Email: info@rcm.ac.uk

If you would like to leave us comments, make suggestions or report an error with this website, please use our online contact form. Alternatively you can write to us or phoneus using the details above. Don't forget you can also stay in touch with us via Facebook and Twitter.

If you have a query relating to a specific area, please use the email links below

Accommodation
accommodation@rcm.ac.uk

Admissions
admissions@rcm.ac.uk

Alumni
alumni@rcm.ac.uk

Box Office
boxoffice@rcm.ac.uk

Chamber Concerts
chamberconcerts@rcm.ac.uk

Education and Outreach
sparks@rcm.ac.uk

Freedom of Information Requests
RCMFoI@rcm.ac.uk

RCM Friends
friends@rcm.ac.uk

Hiring the RCM
mcosgrave@rcm.ac.uk

Human Resources
humanresources@rcm.ac.uk

International Students
international@rcm.ac.uk

ICT Helpdesk
icthelp@rcm.ac.uk or 020 7591 4388

RCM Junior Department
jd@rcm.ac.uk

Library
library@rcm.ac.uk

RCM Museum
museum@rcm.ac.uk

Musicians for Your Event
engagements@rcm.ac.uk

RCM International Opera School
opera@rcm.ac.uk

Press Enquiries
press@rcm.ac.uk

Prospectus request
prospectus@rcm.ac.uk

Registry
registry@rcm.ac.uk

Studios
studios@rcm.ac.uk

Student Services
studentservices@rcm.ac.uk

Teaching Service
teachingservice@rcm.ac.uk

Social Networks

Follow us on twitter @RCMLondon

Find us on Facebook

Watch us on YouTube

  • Twitter Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Instagram Logo
  • LinkedIn Logo
Royal College of Music, Prince Consort Road, London SW7 2BS. Tel: +44(0)20 7591 4300 Royal College of Music, Prince Consort Road, London SW7 2BS.
Tel: +44(0)20 7591 4300
  • Twitter Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Instagram Logo
  • LinkedIn Logo