Catalogues

image

The RCM library contains a wealth of material.

Click on the links below to search its collections and catalogues.

Quick Links

Contact us

Library staff are available to advise and help in any way they can. All staff will try to answer any query, but their particular responsibilities are noted below.

General Enquiries

General enquiries can be emailed to library@rcm.ac.uk

Librarian

Peter Linnitt
020 7591 4323
peter.linnitt@rcm.ac.uk

Deputy Librarian

Sarah Batchelor
020 7591 4325
sbatchelor@rcm.ac.uk

Assistant Librarians

Maira Canzonieri (Books and Journals) - currently on maternity leave
020 7591 4395
maira.canzonieri@rcm.ac.uk

Rob Corp (Systems and Cataloguing)
020 7591 4723
rcorp@rcm.ac.uk

Samuel Draper
020 7591 4395
samuel.draper@rcm.ac.uk

Robert Foster  (Audiovisual and Cataloguing)
020 7591 4395
robert.foster@rcm.ac.uk

Jo Lappin (Orchestral)
020 7591 4328
josephine.lappin@rcm.ac.uk

Michael Mullen (Reference)
020 7591 4324
mmullen@rcm.ac.uk

Federica Nardacci (Cataloguing)
020 7591 4723
federica.nardacci@rcm.ac.uk

Monika Pietras (Resources, Cataloguing and Interlending)
020 7591 4326
monika.pietras@rcm.ac.uk

Archivist (for queries relating to College archives)

Maira Canzonieri - currently on maternity leave - please contact Michael Mullen (details above)
020 7591 4395
maira.canzonieri@rcm.ac.uk

For more information about accessing the College Archive please click here.

  • Twitter Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Instagram Logo
  • LinkedIn Logo
Royal College of Music, Prince Consort Road, London SW7 2BS. Tel: +44(0)20 7591 4300 Royal College of Music, Prince Consort Road, London SW7 2BS.
Tel: +44(0)20 7591 4300
  • Twitter Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Instagram Logo
  • LinkedIn Logo