Back to top      

Meet the team

Students sitting outside the front of the RCM
Our Development and Alumni Engagement team are happy to answer any queries you have about supporting the Royal College of Music. Please feel free to contact us.

Lily Harriss

Director of Development & Alumni Engagement

+44 (0)20 7591 4303

lily.harriss@rcm.ac.uk

Matthias Nicholls

Assistant to the Director of Development & Alumni Engagement

+44 (0)20 7591 4750

matthias.nicholls@rcm.ac.uk

Supporter Engagement team

Emma Adlard

Head of Supporter Engagement

+44 (0)20 7591 4743

emma.adlard@rcm.ac.uk

Miriam Thiede

Supporter Engagement Manager

+44 (0)20 7591 4761

miriam.thiede@rcm.ac.uk

Marianna Raatikainen

Supporter Engagement Officer

+44 (0)20 7591 4862

marianna.raatikainen@rcm.ac.uk

Prudence DiStasio

Alumni & Supporter Engagement Officer

+44 (0)20 7591 4353

Prudence.DiStasio@rcm.ac.uk

Support for RCM Friends

Support for RCM Friends

+44 (0)20 7591 4353

friends@rcm.ac.uk

Major Gifts team

Eléonore de Sibert

Head of Major Gifts

+44 (0)20 7591 4313

eleonore.desibert@rcm.ac.uk

Tommy Nguyen

Major Gifts Manager

+44 (0)20 7591 4320

tommy.nguyen@rcm.ac.uk

Rose Widlake

Major Gifts Manager, Trusts and Foundations

+44 (0)20 7591 4302

rose.widlake@rcm.ac.uk

Ben Carr

Major Gifts Coordinator

+44 (0)20 7591 4331

ben.carr@rcm.ac.uk

Development Operations team

Suzie Capps

Development Operations Manager

+44 (0)20 7591 4861

suzie.capps@rcm.ac.uk

Siti Osman

Development Operations Officer, Stewardship & Visitor Giving

+44 (0)20 7591 4353

siti.osman@rcm.ac.uk

Amy Wallace

Development Operations Assistant

+44 (0)20 7591 4799

amy.wallace@rcm.ac.uk

Events & Venue Hire team 

Sam Glenister-Batey

Head of Events & Venue Hire

+44 (0)20 7591 4860

sam.glenister-batey@rcm.ac.uk

Emer Landers

Senior Events Manager

+44 (0)20 7591 4764

emer.landers@rcm.ac.uk

Karis Clapperton

Events Administrator

+44 (0)20 7591 4738

karis.clapperton@rcm.ac.uk

Graduate intern

Ollie Crayford

Development & Alumni Engagement Graduate Intern

+44 (0)20 7591 4749

ollie.crayford@rcm.ac.uk