Back to top      

Meet the team

Students sitting outside the front of the RCM
Our Development and Alumni Engagement team are happy to answer any queries you have about supporting the Royal College of Music. Please feel free to contact us.

Lily Harriss

Director of Development & Alumni Engagement

+44 (0)20 7591 4303

lily.harriss@rcm.ac.uk

Hannah Cross

Assistant to the Director of Development & Alumni Engagement

0207 591 4750

hannah.cross@rcm.ac.uk

Emma Adlard

Head of Supporter Engagement

+44 (0)20 7591 4743

emma.adlard@rcm.ac.uk

Emma McCormack

Supporter Engagement Manager, Legacies

+44 (0)20 7591 4761

emma.mccormack@rcm.ac.uk

Jess Hazelton

Supporter Engagement Officer

+44 (0)20 7591 4862

jess.hazelton@rcm.ac.uk

Supporter Engagement team

+44 (0)20 7591 4743

friends@rcm.ac.uk

Eléonore de Sibert

Head of Major Gifts

+44 (0)20 7591 4313

eleonore.desibert@rcm.ac.uk

Rose Widlake

Major Gifts Manager, Trusts and Foundations

+44 (0)20 7591 4302

rose.widlake@rcm.ac.uk

Natasha Cutler

Major Gifts Officer

+44 (0)20 7591 4331

natasha.cutler@rcm.ac.uk

Prudence DiStasio

Major Gifts Coordinator

0207 591 4336

prudence.distasio@rcm.ac.uk

Helen Standring

Head of Development Operations

+44 (0)20 7591 4746

helen.standring@rcm.ac.uk

Suzie Capps

Data and Stewardship Officer

+44 (0)20 7591 4861

suzie.capps@rcm.ac.uk

Siti Osman

Development Operations Officer, Stewardship & Events

0207 591 4785

siti.osman@rcm.ac.uk

Emer Landers

Senior Events Manager

+44 (0)20 7591 4764

emer.landers@rcm.ac.uk

Suzannah Robinson

Events Administrator

+44 (0)20 7591 4738

suzannah.robinson@rcm.ac.uk